The symposium on “Electroweak Nuclear Physics” will cover a range of topics in nuclear physics ranging from parity-violation electron scattering probing the strange form factors of the nucleon to neutrino oscillation and mixing from reactor neutrino experiments to long baseline neutrino experiments. This symposium will take place March 8-9, 2012 on the campus of Duke university in honor of R.D. McKeown’s 60th birthday.

Organizing Committee:

  • Betsy Beise
  • Brad Filippone
  • Haiyan Gao (Co-chair)
  • Xiangdong Ji
  • Lois McKeown
  • Richard Milner (Co-Chair)
  • Michael Ramsey-Musolf
  • Hamish Robertson